Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 49 Posts
M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
Yeah, I'm aware, but that group is full of immature members who do nothing but troll and pick on people who need help. That's why I created a new one. I'm aware the forum isn't affiliated. That doesn't mean people can't join from here and help build the community. It's just another place to go for help. I'm an admin on the Ninja 300 FB group, and a lot of people there are members of the 300 forums. It eventually goes hand in hand. Another place for help, and useful information is nothing but a good thing.

·
Registered
17,962 Posts
omg so this is what there going on about over there.. on the other fb group.
:butbut::butbut:All these groups , zx6r.com forum, zx6r fb group #1 Now another... Where does it end????:cry::crazy so confusing!!!
oh this is more than I can take, arrghh! you people with these groups are hurting my little brain.:roll: (with an Italian accent)

:sigh::sigh::sigh:.

M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
omg so this is what there going on about over there.. on the other fb group.
:butbut::butbut:All these groups , zx6r.com forum, zx6r fb group #1 Now another... Where does it end????:cry::crazy
so confusing!!! oh this is more than I can take, arrghh! you people with these groups are hurting my little brain.:roll:

:sigh::sigh::sigh: