Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey all! My name is Scotty and I just bought a 07 zx6r from the dealership I work at. I can not believe the performance this thing has. I thought it would be slightly better then my last 600 but WOW. I can't wait to get this thing on the track and beat the snot out of it!

I go to as many track days a season as I can and so far have been to Summit Point in WV for a day, Calabogie in Ontario for 2 days, and Pocono F-USA for a day, all with the triumph. The only definite I have left this season with my group is the STAR school at Lauden NH for 2 days but we are trying to set stuff up for September and October. I have been riding for 4 years, have no dirt experience, and will be a beginner for my entire life. Things get dicey when the semester starts.

So what else? I'm a complete gear NAzi and often try to make people in T-shirts, shorts, and flip-flops feel as stupid as possible. I sell gear and accessories at a local dealership and am going for elementary education at a local college.

ANti stunting, pro boobies, anti squid, pro gear, pro scraping knee

Over on the forum I admin, daytona600.org, we always buy a virtual round :cheers so what you having?

Ice cold Sam Summer for me

Attachments

·
Registered
2,793 Posts
hey scotty, welcome to the site, and nice scoot :thumbup

i've got summit, pocono, and maybe barber on the list for sept/oct with NESBA maybe we can meet up? I've been rolling in I, but might make a go at A later in the seaon :burnout.

i'll drink a mountain dew :cheers

-:banana

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks guys,