Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
500089D9-DA5C-44A8-9057-FB47DE60D461.jpeg

Just bought brand new have 58 miles on her so far 馃槆 I鈥檝e been riding often on since I was 18 I am now 51. I鈥檝e always thought about taking the leap but I heard they鈥檙e so unforgiving and so much unusable power I鈥檝e also seen a lot of people moved to a liter bike bike and then move back down to a 600. It truly is a completely whole different fucking world. I don鈥檛 think I could ever go back now that I have moved up honestly I never mastered my 600 this bike is way above and beyond me. Sad to say I laid it down a couple days ago was only 58 miles on it coming into a corner too hot but I don鈥檛 think it鈥檚 because it鈥檚 too much Bike for me (which it is 馃槀) but it鈥檚 because my riding skills are not up to par ! I am just self-taught I have never taken any kind of training watched any videos etc. I鈥檓 changing this now I just got twist of the wrist and I鈥檓 going to start doing some reading and watching some YouTube videos and a lot of people have suggested to me a track day ! Anyhoozer I sold my ZX6r and I haven鈥檛 checked in here for fuck I don鈥檛 know maybe a decade or some shit miss you guys 馃槆

Registered
View attachment 108119 View attachment 108119